Our Team

Eric Plunkett
Managing Director
  Email: eric.plunkett@novitas.ie
Bryan Kearney
Chief Learning Officer
  Email: bryan.kearney@novitas.ie
Deirdre Noonan
Business Development Manager
  Email: deirdre.noonan@novitas.ie
Tim Buckley
Head of Innovation
  Email: Tim.buckley@novitas.ie
Louise Ryan
Senior Learning Development Specialist
  Email: louise.ryan@novitas.ie
Ana Ioan
Senior Learning Development Specialist
  Email: ana.ioan@novitas.ie
Agree